Transformers: The last Knight

This is the fifth installment of Transformers series. Like the other series, I feel it is getting tired. The story I feel is empty and the characters are not as interesting as the first few episodes. But Transformers’ fans will heck care anyway. The show is pretty long but I dun find it boring. Btw, I am non fan. It is action all the way. Some will find it mindless blowing and fighting. Overall, as a pop corn show, I think this show is ok. Dun expect too much though.

This entry was posted in Movie.

Leave a Reply

